December 15, 2017

Mark Your November & December Calendars

Mark your November and December calendars because you don’t want to miss any of these upcoming activities and events:

Wednesday, November 11

  • Raffle Drawing Quilt by Claudette Maitland to benefit The National Veterans Wellness & Healing Center of Angel Fire

Thursday, November 26

  • Thanksgiving Dinner at Elements – Enjoy a special Thanksgiving feast from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm. Reservations are required due to limited seating. Please call 575-377-3055.

Saturday, November 28

  • Shop Small, Shop Local Business Saturday with Chamber sponsored scavenger hunt. More info to follow!
  • Enchanted Christmas Tree Auction and Dance – The Rotary Club of Angel Fire at the Cove Arts Center. 6:00pm – 10:00pm. Silent Auction sponsored by the Angel Fire Chamber of Commerce.

Thursday, December 3

  • Community Christmas Tree Lighting – 3365 Mountain View Blvd, Frontier Park
  • Angel Fire Chamber of Commerce – Christmas Dinner

Thursday, December 10

  • Business After Hours – The Trailhead from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, December 11

  • Angel Fire Resort – Opening Day of the Ski & Snowboard Season

Monday, December 14

  • Garden Club of Angel Fire – Christmas Dinner

Friday, December 18

  • Bear Nature Art – Ribbon Cutting Artist Reception, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 24

  • Christmas Eve Torchlight Parade & Fireworks

Thursday, December 31

  • New Year’s Eve Torchlight Parade & Fireworks

If there are events that we are missing, please email jo@angelfirechamber.org with details for the calendars.

Happy Holidays!

Speak Your Mind

*